Band -- dralmsmusic@gmail.com
 

Management: Robert Calder -- rob@boompa.com

Agent (CAN/US): Adam Kreeft -- adamkreeft@theagencygroup.com

Agent (UK/EU): Paul McGivern -- 
paul@pitchandsmith.com

 

Publicist (France) -- Rabih Daher Rabih.Daher@pias.com

Publicist (US): Brendan Bourke -- brendan@canvasmediapr.com

 

 

 

Publicist (CAN): Rebecca Webster - rebecca@webstermediaconsulting.com

 

Publicist (UK Online) --Kathryne Chalker kathryne@chalker-pr.com

 

Publicist (UK Print) -- Ian Sparkes, 9PR ian@9pr.co.uk

 

Publicist (Germany) -- Vivien Mierzkalla vivien@verstaerker.com

 

Label (N. America) -- Kate Wattie kate@boompa.ca

 

Label (EU) -- Charlie Davey charlie@fulltimehobby.co.uk

 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

This program is funded by FACTOR with the support of the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters.